• 154_nuevonumero1_rrss-1
    And the day arrived! The “princes” Pablo Lima y Juani Mieres assaulted the World Padel Tour circuit leadership, beating the record of Juan Martín Díaz and Fernando Belasteguin, who has been for the last 12 years the uninterrupted world leaders of paddle. The Lima-Mieres in World Padel Tour de Badajoz